References

George and Maggie Branche
geobranche@aol.com
230-9137

Ralph Kiehl
ralph_kiehl@alaska.net

Mark Glore
mark@agtaxpros.com

Carolyn Purser and Paul Scott:    Purser@mtaonline.net
745-2912 or 232-7912

 

Mavis Hancock h.hancock@attalascom.net

Larry and Nancy Merriman
lmerrimanjr@gmail.com
345-5215 or 230-7969

Joe and Hillary Seitz
Seitzhj@mac.com

Harvey and Jackie Tantilla
Harvey@comeseealaska.com
232-6966 or 232-8646

Robert and April Cunningham
nemodog@gci.net
746-4995 or 355-6484

Bill and Camille Zachares
zachares@acsalaska.net
337-6374

Daryl Royce and Kelly Fehrman
kmfehrman@yahoo.com
770-0397 or 230-4643

Hajo and Angela Eicken
eicken@gci.net

Reggie and Sandy Everett
okieaviator@gmail.com
745-9006 or 982-7951

Stafford and Francy Glashan
3wolfden@mtaonline.net
441-6672

Ed and Nancy Yarmak
952-2832

Carey and Maggie Davis
333-5855 or 441-1708

Andy and Celia Koelsch

Carl and Candie Norman
akldcarlnorman@hotmail.com

Cam and Nan Potts
cpotts52@gmail.com
745-8788 or 360-798-2445

Kelly and Robert Salzwedel
ksalzwedel@gmail.com
929-7838

Ron and Deb Lurk
RMLURK@aol.com
441-1947

Agnes O’Conner:  357-4484

Richard and Sally Carter
248-2926

 

Cabin Plans Built
on Your Site!

Plan 1 Plan 2Plan 3
Plan 4Plan 5Plan 6
Plan 7Plan 8Plan 9
Plan 10Plan 11Plan 12
Log CabinsGarages
NEW! Outhouses


Cabin Specifications
Current Projects
Remote Projects
Siding Options
Additional Options
Payment Plan
References
Photo Gallery
Home
E-mail
friesenscustomcabins@gmail.com

 

Frequently Asked Questions (F.A.Q.)
P. O. Box 3262 • Palmer, AK 99645 • (907) 746-2082